Announcements & Closure dates

Gardens Announcements & Closure Dates for the attractions

Closure Dates

PHASED OPENING OF OUR ATTRACTIONS

  • Because your safety matters, we will reopen our attractions in phases. Flower Dome will first open to our Friends of the Gardens members from 1 July, and we look forward to welcoming the rest of the public from 11 July. Children's Garden and selected F&B establishments, services & amenities will also resume operations from 1 July.

     

    For further updates on our reopening and new visiting guidelines, click here.

*Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Tue, 14 Jul  Tue, 18 Aug Tue, 22 Sep 
Tue, 13 Oct  Tue, 10 Nov  Tue, 15 Dec 

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed every Monday for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.


2020

Tue, 7 Jul  Mon, 13 Jul  Mon, 20 Jul  Mon, 27 Jul  Mon, 3 Aug  Tue, 11 Aug 
Mon, 17 Aug  Mon, 24 Aug  Mon, 31 Aug  Mon, 7 Sep Mon, 14 Sep  Mon, 21 Sep 
Mon, 28 Sep  Mon, 5 Oct  Mon, 12 Oct  Mon, 19 Oct  Mon, 26 Oct  Mon, 2 Nov 
Mon, 9 Nov  Tue, 17 Nov  Mon, 23 Nov  Mon, 30 Nov Mon, 7 Dec  Mon, 14 Dec 
Mon, 21 Dec  Mon, 28 Dec        

CONTACT US